English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Friday, October 4, 2019

The complete MLB 2019 postseason schedule






The 2019 postseason is underway. MLB The Nationals edged 
the Brewers in the National League Wild Card Game on Tuesday, 
and the Rays beat the A's in the American League Wild 
Card Game on Wednesday.
Thursday, in the openers of the NL Division 
series, the Cardinals staged a comeback win
 over the Braves in Atlanta, and the Dodgers 
shut out the Nationals in L.A. The ALDS opens 
today with the Rays at the Astros and the Twins 
visiting the Yankees.
Division Series is scheduled to run through next Thursday. 
The NL Championship Series will begin on Friday, Oct. 11,
 and the AL Championship Series will start on Saturday, Oct. 12.
Game 1 of the 2019 World Series presented by YouTube TV
 is scheduled for Tuesday, Oct. 22, and the 115th Fall Classic
 will change sites for Game 3 on Friday, Oct. 25.
The complete MLB 2019 postseason schedule


















2019 MLB postseason schedule
(All times ET and subject to change)
WILD CARD
National League Wild Card Game presented by Hankook Tire
Tuesday: WSH 4, MIL 3
American League Wild Card Game presented by Hankook Tire
Wednesday: TB 5, OAK 1
DIVISION SERIES
NLDS presented by Utz; ALDS presented by Doosan
Thursday: STL 7, ATL 6
Thursday: LAD 6, WSH 0
Friday: TB at HOU Game 1, 2:05 p.m., FS1
Friday: STL at ATL Game 2, 4:37 p.m., TBS
Friday: MIN at NYY Game 1, 7:07 p.m., MLB Network
Friday: WSH at LAD Game 2, 8:37 p.m., TBS
Saturday: MIN at NYY Game 2, 5:07 p.m., FS1
Saturday: TB at HOU Game 2, 9:07 p.m., FS1
Sunday, Oct. 6: ATL at STL Game 3, 4:10 p.m., TBS
Sunday, Oct. 6: LAD at WSH Game 3, 7:45 p.m., TBS
If four games
Monday, Oct. 7: HOU at TB Game 3, 1:05 p.m., MLB Network
Monday, Oct. 7: ATL at STL Game 4 (if necessary), 3:07 p.m., TBS
Monday, Oct. 7: LAD at WSH Game 4 (if necessary), 6:40 p.m., TBS
Monday, Oct. 7: NYY at MIN Game 3, 8:40 p.m., FS1
If three games
Monday, Oct 7: HOU at TB Game 3, 2:05 p.m., MLB Network
Monday, Oct. 7: ATL at STL G4 (if necessary) or 

LAD at WSH G4 (if necessary), 5:15 p.m., TBS
Monday, Oct. 7: NYY at MIN Game 3, 8:40 p.m., FS1
If two games
Monday, Oct. 7: HOU at TB Game 3, 3:35 p.m., MLB Network
Monday, Oct. 7: NYY at MIN Game 3, 7:37 p.m., FS1
If two games
Tuesday, Oct. 8: HOU at TB Game 4 (if necessary), 4:15 p.m., FS1
Tuesday, Oct. 8: NYY at MIN Game 4 (if necessary), 8:07 p.m., FS1
If one game
Tuesday, Oct. 8: HOU at TB G4 (if necessary) or NYY

 at MIN G4 (if necessary), 8:07 p.m., FS1
If two games
Wednesday, Oct. 9: STL at ATL Game 5 (if necessary), 5:02 p.m., TBS
Wednesday, Oct. 9: WSH at LAD Game 5 (if necessary), 8:37 p.m., TBS
If one game
Wednesday, Oct. 9: STL at ATL G5 (if necessary) or WSH at 

LAD G5 (if necessary), 8:07 p.m., TBS
If two games
Thursday, Oct. 10: MIN at NYY Game 5 (if necessary), 5:07 p.m., FS1
Thursday, Oct. 10: TB at HOU Game 5 (if necessary), 8:37 p.m., FS1
If one game
Thursday, Oct. 10: MIN at NYY G5 (if necessary) or TB at

 HOU G5 (if necessary), 7:07 p.m., FS1
LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES


Presented by GEICO

Friday, Oct. 11: NLCS Game 1, TBS
Saturday, Oct. 12: ALCS Game 1, FOX or FS1
Saturday, Oct. 12: NLCS Game 2, TBS
Sunday, Oct. 13: ALCS Game 2, FOX or FS1
Monday, Oct. 14: NLCS Game 3, TBS
Tuesday, Oct. 15: ALCS Game 3, FOX or FS1
Tuesday, Oct. 15: NLCS Game 4, TBS
Wednesday, Oct. 16: ALCS Game 4, FOX or FS1
Wednesday, Oct. 16: NLCS Game 5 (if necessary), TBS
Thursday, Oct. 17: ALCS Game 5 (if necessary), FOX or FS1
Friday, Oct. 18: NLCS Game 6 (if necessary), TBS
Saturday, Oct. 19: ALCS Game 6 (if necessary), FOX or FS1
Saturday, Oct. 19: NLCS Game 7 (if necessary), TBS
Sunday, Oct. 20: ALCS Game 7 (if necessary), FOX or FS1
WORLD SERIES
Presented by YouTube TV
Games 1-2, 6-7 at the club with a better record
Tuesday, Oct. 22: World Series Game 1, FOX
Wednesday, Oct. 23: World Series Game 2, FOX
Thursday, Oct. 24: Travel day
Friday, Oct. 25: World Series Game 3, FOX
Saturday, Oct. 26: World Series Game 4, FOX
Sunday, Oct. 27: World Series Game 5 (if necessary), FOX
Monday, Oct. 28 Travel day (if necessary)
Tuesday, Oct. 29: World Series Game 6 (if necessary), FOX
Wednesday, Oct. 30: World Series Game 7 (if necessary), FOX
All games telecast on MLB Network, TBS, FOX, and FS1 will be available
 to MLB.TV subscribers who are authenticated subscribers to
 the applicable network through a participating pay-TV provider.